Error message

Notice: Only variables should be passed by reference in _submenutree_block_extended_links() (line 668 of /home/zoegvb52bkg7/public_html/sites/all/modules/submenutree/submenutree.module).

Warning message

Mean Menu style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)
Name of Department : Physics
Year of Establishment :
Sanctioned Post :
No of Teacher :
Contact No :

Faculty Members

S. No. Name Qualification Designation Specialization
1 Prof. T. K. Dey M.Sc., Ph.D. Professor
2 Prof. Rajendra Prasad M.Sc., Ph.D. Professor
3 Prof. Gopal Jee M.Sc., Ph.D. Professor
4 Prof. Pankaj Kumar M.Sc., Ph.D. Professor
5 Prof.Sangam Kumar M.Sc., Ph.D. Professor
6 Prof. S. K. Mishra M.Sc., Ph.D. Professor
7 Prof. Surendra Rai M.Sc., Ph.D. Professor


S. No. Student Session Agency Year
1 Sunil Kumar 2015-18 Station Master SWR 2022
2 Anushil Lichchhvi 2011-14 Satation Master (ER) 2023
3 Sumit Kumar 2015-18 Station Master 2022
4 Kumar Tashu 2014-17 Dept. of Atomic Energy 2019