Cell for prevention/action against sexual harassment


Error message

Notice: Only variables should be passed by reference in _submenutree_block_extended_links() (line 668 of /home/zoegvb52bkg7/public_html/sites/all/modules/submenutree/submenutree.module).

Warning message

Mean Menu style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)

As per latest guideline of NAAC, Bengluru a Cell for prevention/action against sexual harassment of female students and staff of the college has been reconstituted.  The following teachers will be its member.


1.         Prof. Sudha Kumari                        Convenor

2.         Dr. Pushpa Kumari              Member

3.         Dr. Tripada Bharti                 Member

4.         Dr. Archana Thakur             Member

5.         Dr. Sajida Anjum                  Member

6.         Dr. Anjana Kumari               Member-cum-Facilitator