Error message

Notice: Only variables should be passed by reference in _submenutree_block_extended_links() (line 668 of /home/zoegvb52bkg7/public_html/sites/all/modules/submenutree/submenutree.module).

Warning message

Mean Menu style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)
Name of Department : BCA
Year of Establishment : 2002
Sanctioned Post :
No of Teacher : 13
Contact No : SRI SUJEET KUMAR, ASSISTANT- 797972207


The department of Computer Science and Application was established in 2002. The BCA department has highly dedicated and experienced staff members. There is a mentor system for counselling to motivate the students for excellence. The total seats granted for BCA is 92 and the students are trained in different batches. College has a well equipped computer lab. The department organizes seminars and workshops on latest computer technologies. Resource persons from industries and other colleges are invited as guest lecturers.

Faculty Members

S. No. Name Qualification Designation Specialization
1 Dr. Tarun Kumar Dey M.Sc. Ph.D Coordinator
2 Dr. Navin Kumar M. C. A., M.B.A., M.Tech, Ph.D. Guest Faculty
3 Dr. Shamshir Ali M. C. A.,M.Tech, Ph.D. Guest Faculty
4 Mr. Rajesh Kumar B.Tech (CS), M.Tech Guest Faculty
5 Mrs. Juli Kumari M. C. A. Guest Faculty
6 Mr. Ravi Kant M. C. A. Guest Faculty
7 Mrs. Priti Ranjan M. C. A. Guest Faculty
8 Dr. U. C. Singh M. Sc., Ph. D Guest Faculty
9 Dr. Surendra Ray M. Sc., Ph. D Guest Faculty
10 Dr. P. C. S. Verma M. Sc., Ph. D Guest Faculty
11 Dr. O. P. Raman M. Sc., Ph. D Guest Faculty
12 Dr. D. P. Das M. Sc., Ph. D Guest Faculty
13 Er. Anand Kiran M. Tech Guest Faculty


S. No. Student Session Agency Year
1 2018