The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) is formulated for monitoring the quality enhancement. The committee is formulated based on the recommendations given by National Assessment Accreditation Committee.

Following members are as follows.

Chairman - Principal

Dr. B.N.P.Singh - Coordinator

Dr. Narendra Prasad Singh, Ex-Professor, Department of Chemistry, L.S.College, Muzaffarpur & M.L.C - Member

Dr. Pramod Kumar Singh, EX-HOD, Hindi, P.G. Department. B.R.A.B.U., Muzaffarpur.- Member

Dr. B. S. Jha, Prof. & Head, Dept. of Pol.Sc.- Member

Dr. N. K. P. Sinha, Professor, Dept. of Economics- Member

Dr. Anil Kumar, HOD, Botany- Member

Dr. R. K. Sinha, HOD, Physics- Member

Dr. K. M. Singh, HOD, Chemistry- Member

Dr. N. N. Sharma, Reader, Dept. of Chemistry- Member

Dr. T. P. Singh, Reader, Dept. of Zoology- Member

Dr. Ganjendra Kumar, Reader, Dept. of History- Member

Dr. Jaikant Singh, Reader, Dept. of Bhojpuri- Member

Dr. G. K. Pandey, Sr. Lecturer, Dept. of Botany- Member

Dr. T.K. Dey, Sr. Lecturer, Dept. of Physics- Member

Dr. Pushpa Kumari, Sr. Lecturer, Dept. of History- Member

Dr. Awadhesh Kumar Singh, Reader, L.S.College, Muzaffarpur- Member

Dr. Vijay Kumar, Lect., Dept. of History & Secretary, LSCTA- Member

Dr. S. K. Sinha, Sr. Lecturer, Department of Chemistry, L. S. College, Muzaffarpur.- Member

Sri Sanjeev Kumar, M.D., Rajeev Automobiles Pvt. Ltd.- Member

Sri Valmiki Sharma, UD Asstt., L.S.College, Muzaffarpur- Member