Langat Singh College, Muzaffarpur

NAAC Grade 'A'
Under B. R. A. Bihar University, Muzaffarpur
Welcome to L. S. College


Following members are in the Grievance Redressal Cell of the College.

Chairman - Principal
Dr. S. S. Sinha - Member
Dr. Anil Kumar Singh - Member
Dr. B. S. Jha - Member
Dr. Anil Kumar - Member
Dr. R. K. Sinha - Member
Dr. S. K. Sharma - Member
Dr. Manjari Verma - Member
Dr. A.K. Dey - Member
Dr. S. K. Mukul - Member
Dr. Jaikant Singh - Member
Sri Valmiki Sharma - Member

 All Rights Reserved with L.S. College. Design & Developed By Logicrack Services & Solutions Pvt. Ltd.