Langat Singh College, Muzaffarpur

NAAC Grade 'A'
Under B. R. A. Bihar University, Muzaffarpur
Welcome to L. S. College


Name of Department : BCA
Year of Establishment : 2002
No of Teacher : 12
Contact Info :

Download Syllabus


The department of Computer Science and Application was established in 2002. The BCA department has highly dedicated and experienced staff members. There is a mentor system for counselling to motivate the students for excellence. The total seats granted for BCA is 92 and the students are trained in different batches. College has a well equipped computer lab. The department organizes seminars and workshops on latest computer technologies. Resource persons from industries and other colleges are invited as guest lecturers.

Faculty Members

S. No.NameDesignationQualification
1 Dr. Sangam Kumar Coordinator M.Sc. Ph.D
2 Dr. Navin Kumar Guest Faculty M. C. A., M.B.A., M.Tech, Ph.D.
3 Dr. Shamshir Ali Guest Faculty M. C. A.,M.Tech, Ph.D.
4 Mr. Rajesh Kumar Guest Faculty B.Tech (CS), M.Tech
5 Mrs. Juli Kumari Guest Faculty M. C. A.
6 Mr. Ravi Kant Guest Faculty M. C. A.
7 Mrs. Priti Ranjan Guest Faculty M. C. A.
8 Dr. U. C. Singh Guest Faculty M. Sc., Ph. D
9 Dr. Surendra Ray Guest Faculty M. Sc., Ph. D
10 Dr. P. C. S. Verma Guest Faculty M. Sc., Ph. D
11 Dr. O. P. Raman Guest Faculty M. Sc., Ph. D
12 Dr. D. P. Das Guest Faculty M. Sc., Ph. D

Publication by Faculty Members

 All Rights Reserved with L.S. College. Design & Developed By Logicrack Services & Solutions Pvt. Ltd.