Langat Singh College, Muzaffarpur

NAAC Grade 'A'
Under B. R. A. Bihar University, Muzaffarpur
Welcome to L. S. College


Following members are in the Admission Committee of the College.

Chairman - Principal
Dr. Anil Kumar Singh
Dr. R.K.Sinha
Dr. Jaikant Singh
Dr. T.P.Singh
Dr. O.P.Raman
Dr. A.R.Ansari (Assistant help: Sri N.K.Pandey)

 All Rights Reserved with L.S. College. Design & Developed By Logicrack Services & Solutions Pvt. Ltd.